A bike de 6 mil dólares

 

Você já pensou em ter uma bicicleta que custaria US$ 6.000? Agora você  pode, a marca de luxo Chrome Hearts colaborou com uma empresa canadense para criar a bicicleta mais cara, chamada Chrome Hearts x Cervelo Bike. A bicicleta foi produzida em edição limitada, já que muitas pessoas não estão dispostas a gastar tanto dinheiro em uma bike.

http://www.baratonline.net

8 pensamentos sobre “A bike de 6 mil dólares

  1. My dream retirement would be living in Udaipur, India! I have been towards the city and like the persons and Indian culture. I’d be thrilled to be able to see this film which takes place in the best place in the world! 🙂

  2. I do not actually treatment how or after i get the Letters in the Mail. Every time it arrives, it feels like a letter should be. It’s suddenly there in my mail box a single day. A pleasant, tangible surprise. I am for you doing whatever you want when you send it. Mix it up for that individuals who help get it sent out. Include crumbs from your lunch. Coffee stains. Whatever. Keep the tedious naturel of getting letters out to a minimum by doing whatever you feel like that day. The arrival on the letter and the words of your author inside are what matters. Personally, what I like very best about The Rumpus is that I hardly ever understand what I’ll read that day. Or if there isn’t one which day, maybe it’s because Stephen couldn’t discover anything to say or there was too much planning on.

  3. I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website :).

  4. i had to admire your great effort, you have shared valuable information with us thanks for the good workhttp://www.boliche.com.br/email.htm

Os comentários estão desativados.