Quem eram os deuses olímpicos

Na mitologia grega, os deuses olímpicos (Dodekatheon) eram os deuses mais importantes na Grécia Antiga e moravam no ponto mais alto do Monte Olimpo (principal montanha da Grécia Antiga). De acordo com alguns mitos, residiam num grande palácio de cristal no topo do monte sagrado. Eram, segundo os gregos, os deuses que tinham mais poderes e mais influência na vida dos humanos.

De acordo com os mitos, se alimentavam de alimentos divinos: néctar e ambrósia. Passavam parte do tempo ouvindo sons da lira do deus Apolo (deus da música). Se divertiam também com o canto agradável das musas e das danças das Graças (também conhecidas como Cárites, eram deusas da natureza, do encantamento e da beleza).

De acordo com a lista clássica, eram doze os deuses olímpicos:

– Zeus: deus dos deuses.

– Hera: deusa da maternidade e do casamento. Irmã e mulher de Zeus.

– Poseidon: deus dos mares e das tempestades.

– Atena: deusa da sabedoria e dos ofícios.

– Ares: deus da guerra.

– Deméter: deusa da agricultura, da natureza e das estações do ano.

– Apolo: deus das artes, da cura e da música.

– Ártemis: deusa da Lua e da caça.

– Hefesto: deus da metalurgia e do fogo.

– Hermes: deus do comércio e mensageiro dos deuses.

– Afrodite: deusa do amor, da sexualidade e da beleza.

– Dionísio : deus das festas e do vinho.

286 pensamentos sobre “Quem eram os deuses olímpicos

  1. I was just searching for this info for a while. After 6 hours of continuous Googleing, at last I got it in your site. I wonder what’s the Google’s issue that does not rank this kind of informative websites closer to the top. Usually the top sites are full of garbage.

  2. Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d definitely appreciate
    it.

  3. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my weblog thus i came to go back the desire?
    .I am trying to to find issues to improve my web site!
    I assume its ok to use a few of your concepts!
    !

  4. This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. You realize so much its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Great stuff, just great!

  5. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve visited this site before but after going through a few of the posts I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely happy I came across it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  6. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve visited your blog before but after browsing through some of the articles I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I stumbled upon it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back often!

  7. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a co-worker who has been conducting a little homework on this. And he in fact ordered me breakfast simply because I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your website.

  8. An impressive share! I have just forwarded this onto a colleague who has been conducting a little research on this. And he actually ordered me breakfast because I discovered it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to talk about this matter here on your blog.

  9. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Taking a few minutes and actual effort to create a good article… but what can I say… I hesitate a whole lot and never seem to get anything done.

  10. This is the perfect webpage for anyone who wishes to understand this topic. You realize a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really will need to…HaHa). You definitely put a fresh spin on a topic that has been discussed for decades. Great stuff, just excellent!

  11. I blog quite often and I genuinely thank you for your content. The article has really peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  12. Your style is so unique compared to other people I’ve read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

  13. One thing I would like to discuss is that weight loss program fast can be performed by the correct diet and exercise. Ones size not just affects appearance, but also the entire quality of life. Self-esteem, despression symptoms, health risks, along with physical skills are impacted in putting on weight. It is possible to just make everything right whilst still having a gain. In such a circumstance, a medical problem may be the primary cause. While an excessive amount of food but not enough workout are usually at fault, common medical conditions and trusted prescriptions could greatly amplify size. Kudos for your post right here.

  14. My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write concerning here. Again, awesome web site!

  15. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  16. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

Os comentários estão desativados.